Election Results

The election for new Board members was held on October 14, 2022.  The votes have been tallied, and we have three new parent-elected Board members: Bobby Adams, Jill Gaebler and Jennifer Smith.  

Update: By Board policy, the fourth opening went into a tie-breaker vote on October 19, 2022.  Sarah Shaffer was elected by the parents into the position. 

Congratulations to you all.

Please join us on October 20thto welcome the new Board members.     

Zoe Ann Holmes  |  Head of School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.