Girls Basketball


CSCA Lady Lynx Basketball Starts December 9th. 2019!




Lady Lynx Basketball Schedule 2020 

Mon. Jan 6

CSCA - BYE

Wed. Jan 8

Peyton vs CSCA @ Home

Fri. Jan 10

CSCA vs RMCA AWAY

Rocky Mountain Classical Academy

4620 Antelope Ridge Drive

Colorado Springs, CO  80922

Mon. Jan 13

CSCS vs CSCA @ Home

Wed. Jan 15

BLPA vs CSCA @ Home

Tues. Jan 21

CSCA vs Monument Academy  AWAY

Monument Academy

1150 Village Ridge Pt.

Monument CO. 80132

Wed. Jan 22

CSCA vs Vanguard AWAY

The Vanguard School

1605 S Corona Ave 

Colorado Springs, CO 80905


Fri. Jan 24

CSCA vs Manitou AWAY

Manitou Springs Middle School

415 El Monte Place

Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Mon. Jan 27

Atlas Prep vs CSCA @ Home

Wed. Jan 29

CSCA vs Thomas MacLaren AWAY

Thomas MacLaren

1702 N Murray Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80915


Mon. Feb 3

Ellicott vs CSCA @ Home


Wed. Feb 5

CSCA vs CSS AWAY

Colorado Springs School

21 Broadmoor Avenue

Colorado Springs, CO 80906


Mon. Feb 10

James Irwin vs CSCA @ Home


Wed. Feb 12 - Playoffs

Fri. Feb 14 - Championship

 The Lady Lynx are coached by Head Coach Lisa Lewis and Asst. Coach Mary Landers.  If you have any questions please email us. 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto