Boys Basketball

CSCA BOYS 19-20 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Practices are M-TR from 3:30 - 5pm.  The first practice is 10/8/19

Games: (B team will tip off at 4PM, A team will tip off at 5PM)
 Mon. Oct 21
CSCA vs James Irwin  AWAY
5525 Astrozon Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

 Wed. Oct 23
CSS vs CSCA @ Home

 Thurs. Oct 24
CSCA vs Ellicott  AWAY
375 S. Ellicott Hwy
Ellicott, CO 80808

Mon. Oct 28
Thomas MacLaren vs CSCA @ Home

 Wed. Oct 30
CSCA vs Atlas Prep  AWAY
6915 Palmer Park Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

 Mon. Nov 4
Manitou  vs CSCA @ Home

 Wed. Nov 6
Vanguard  vs CSCA @ Home

 Mon. Nov 11
Monument Academy vs CSCA @ Home

 Wed. Nov 13
CSCA vs BLRA  AWAY
9433 Vista Del Pico Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80927 

Fri. Nov 15
CSCA vs CSCS  AWAY
4855 Mallow Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Mon. Nov 18
RMCA vs CSCA @ Home

Wed. Nov 20
CSCA vs Peyton  AWAY
13885 Bradshaw Rd
Peyton, CO 80831

Mon. Dec 2
CSCA  Bye

Wed. Dec 4 - Playoffs

Fri. Dec 6 - Championship



19-20 League Boys Basketball Schedule



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto