PTO Board

Get to know your PTO Board. This year's Board members are:

PTO Board:
President -  Merrisue Baldwin -
Vice President -  Miranda Rayburn -
Secretary -  Jamie Komassa -
Treasurer - Maddie Yates -
Volunteer Coordinator -

PTO Teacher Reps:
Rachel McGill -
Zuleika Sweetman -

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Core Virtue for the Month of December is Gratitude