Contact Us

Schedule a Tour
Lindsey Geer lgeer@cscharter.org 
Enrollment 
Kristen Lange klange@cscharter.org
Facility Rental
Kristen Lange  klange@cscharter.org 
Parent Portal  Kevin Dolley  kdolley@cscharter.org 
School Alerts  Jennifer Vogland
jvogland@cscharter.org
Academic Dean
Kayla Matos
kmatos@cscharter.org
Head of School 
Dan Ajamian
dajamian@cscharter.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto