CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:





Term Expiration
Kobi Chumash Board President kchumash@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Deanna Shrewsbury Board Vice-President dshrewsbury2@cscharter.org OCT-2019
McCrea Andersen Board Member mandersen@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Courtney Hoff Board Member choff@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Justin Pauls Board Member jpauls@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Eddie Ramey Board Member eramey@cscharter.org OCT-2019




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org




Kobi Chumash - Board President


Kobi Chumash ​ - Board President


Deanna Shrewsbury

Deanna Shrewsbury - Board Vice-President

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto