CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:





Term Expiration
Kobi Chumash Board President kchumash@cscharter.org OCT-2018
McCrea Andersen Board Member mandersen@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Steve Clark Board Member sclark@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Justin Pauls Board Member jpauls@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Eddie Ramey Board Member eramey@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Deanna Shrewsbury Board Member dshrewsbury2@cscharter.org OCT-2019

Teacher on Board





To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org






Kobi Chumash - Board President


Kobi Chumash ​ - Board President

Steve Clark board member

Steve Clark - Board Member


Deanna Shrewsbury

Deanna Shrewsbury - Board Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto