CSCA Board

Board Members








Term Expiration
Breck Merkle
Board President
bmerkle@cscharter.org
OCT-2023
Eric Fedders
Board Vice-President
efedders@cscharter.org
OCT-2022
Najah Lamborn
Board Member nlamborn@cscharter.org
OCT-2023
Summer Groubert
Treasurer sgroubert@cscharter.org
OCT-2022
McCrea Andersen
Board Member mandersen@cscharter.org
OCT-2023
Open
Board Member TBD

Amanda Duplantis Secretary aduplantis@cscharter.org OCT-2022




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org



             
             
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto