CSCA Board

Board Members








Term Expiration
McCrea Andersen
Interim Board President
mandersen@cscharter.org
OCT-2022
Najah Lamborn
Board Member
nlamborn@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Eric Fedders Board Member efedders@cscharter.org OCT-2022
Summer Groubert
Board Member sgroubert@cscharter.org
OCT-2022
Kobi Chumash
Board Member kchumash@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Gabi Snodgrass
Board Member gsnodgrass@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Amanda Duplantis Board Member aduplantis@cscharter.org OCT-2022




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org



     Kobi Chumash        
 
 
 Kobi Chumash
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto