CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:





Term Expiration
Kobi Chumash Board President kchumash@cscharter.org OCT-2018
McCrea Andersen
Board Member
mandersen@cscharter.org
OCT-2019
Steve Clark
Board Member
sclark@cscharter.org
OCT-2019
Cookie Kennedy  Board Member
 ckennedy@cscharter.org OCT-2019
Justin Pauls
Board Member
jpauls@cscharter.org
OCT-2018
Deanna Shrewsbury
Board Member
dshrewsbury2@cscharter.org
OCT-2019
Jeff Bloodworth
Teacher on Board
jbloodworth@cscharter.org OCT-2018
       
To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org




Kobi Chumash - Board President

Kobi Chumash ​ - Board President

Steve Clark board member

Steve Clark - Board Member


Cookie Kennedy

Cookie Kennedy - Board Member

Deanna Shrewsbury

Deanna Shrewsbury - Board Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto