CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:





Term Expiration
Kobi Chumash Board President kchumash@cscharter.org OCT-2018
Chris Yates Board Vice President cyates@cscharter.org OCT-2018
Rashell McCann Board Member rmccann@cscharter.org OCT-2017
Dan Ajamian Board Member dajamian@cscharter.org OCT-2017
Brandi Lowe Board Member blowe@cscharter.org OCT-2018
Jill Weber Teacher on the Board
jweber@cscharter.org OCT-2017
Steve Clark Board Member sclark@cscharter.org OCT-2017




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org





Dan Ajamian - Board Member

Dan Ajamian - Board Member



 

Kobi Chumash - Board President

Kobi Chumash ​ - Board President


 



Steve Clark - Board Member

Steve Clark - Board Member


 


Brandi Lowe - Board Member


Brandi Lowe - Board Member


 


Rashell McCann - Board Member


Rashell McCann - Board Member


 


Jill Weber - Teacher Board Member

 
Jill Weber - Teacher on the Board


 


Chris Yates - Board Vice President


Chris Yates - Board Vice President

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto
Core Virtue for the Month of October is Diligence