CSCA Board

Board Members

Current CSCA Board members:

Term Expiration
Kobi Chumash Board President OCT-2018
McCrea Andersen Board Member OCT-2019
Steve Clark Board Member OCT-2019
Justin Pauls Board Member OCT-2019
Eddie Ramey Board Member OCT-2019
Deanna Shrewsbury Board Member OCT-2019

Teacher on Board

To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:

Kobi Chumash - Board President

Kobi Chumash ​ - Board President

Steve Clark board member

Steve Clark - Board Member

Deanna Shrewsbury

Deanna Shrewsbury - Board Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.