CSCA Board

Board Members








Term Expiration
Deanna Shrewsbury
Board President
dshrewsbury2@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Justin Pauls
Board Vice President
jpauls@cscharter.org
OCT-2020
McCrea Andersen Board Member mandersen@cscharter.org OCT-2020
Summer Groubert
Board Member sgroubert@cscharter.org
OCT-2020
Kobi Chumash
Board Member kchumash@cscharter.org
OCT-2020
Gabi Snodgrass
Board Member gsnodgrass@cscharter.org
OCT-2021
Amanda Duplantis Board Member aduplantis@cscharter.org OCT-2020




To send a message to all Board Members, please send your message to:
CSCABoard@cscharter.org



 Deanna Shrewsbury  Justin Pauls  Kobi Chumash        
 Deanna Shrewsbury
Board President
 Justin Pauls
Board Vice President
 Kobi Chumash
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
Motto